Yellow Duck Marketing https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com Charlotte Marketing Consulting, Website Development, Logo Design & Public Relations Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:32:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.4 Talking Strategery: Angela Vogel Daley Q&A https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/talking-strategery-angela-vogel-daley-qa/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 13:30:05 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5865 Meet this week’s duck – Angela Vogel Daley – our Director of Strategy. Angela oversees the strategic direction of clients from conception to execution, including branding, […]

The post Talking Strategery: Angela Vogel Daley Q&A appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
How to Boost Your Business’s Online Presence https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/boost-businesss-online-presence/ Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:35:51 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5831 Whether your business is just starting out or you’re taking steps toward a more prominent online presence, there are several online outlets that are a must […]

The post How to Boost Your Business’s Online Presence appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Cat Lady: Katie Kinard Q&A https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/cat-lady-katie-kinard-qa/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 17:57:14 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5842 Next up in our Q&A feature is the latest duck to splash into the pond, Graphic Designer Katie Kinard. Originally from tropically sunny South Florida, Katie […]

The post Cat Lady: Katie Kinard Q&A appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Behind the Scenes: Logo Development https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/behind-scenes-logo-development/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:19:33 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5802 Logos are one of the most powerful tools of a brand’s representation and public persona, and should hold significant meaning for a company or organization. In […]

The post Behind the Scenes: Logo Development appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Q&A with Julianne McCollum https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/head-quack-qa-julianne-mccollum/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:53:14 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5770 This week, we’re talking to the Head Quack! Julianne McCollum started Yellow Duck Marketing in 2011 after leaving her job as Vice President of Marketing & […]

The post Q&A with Julianne McCollum appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Do You Have a Crisis Communications Plan? https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/crisis-communications-plan/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 19:56:52 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5768 Nobody likes to think about what would happen if they had to suddenly and unexpectedly deal with some kind of tragic event, answering questions from media […]

The post Do You Have a Crisis Communications Plan? appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
YDM Cheerleader: Q&A with Vanessa Capece https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/qa-with-vanessa-capece/ Wed, 03 Jul 2019 14:10:53 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5732 This week brings you the friendly energy and can-do spirit of our Project Manager, Vanessa Capece. She works directly with clients to keep projects splashing in […]

The post YDM Cheerleader: Q&A with Vanessa Capece appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
YDM Wins Crowns of Enterprise Award https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/women-owned-business-year-charlotte-certified-mwsbe-marketing/ Thu, 27 Jun 2019 21:06:42 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5743 In May, Yellow Duck Marketing and its founder, Julianne McCollum, were awarded a Charlotte-Mecklenburg Crowns of Enterprise Award for Woman Business Enterprise of the Year. City […]

The post YDM Wins Crowns of Enterprise Award appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Yellow Duck Marketing is Moving! https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/yellow-duck-marketing-moving/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 19:30:58 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5704 Since we moved to our current South End office space in late 2015, the YDM team has grown by 33%. In the coming years, we know […]

The post Yellow Duck Marketing is Moving! appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Web Guru: Q&A with Laura Wyatt https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/qa-laura-wyatt/ Wed, 29 May 2019 15:45:28 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=5666 In an effort to help you get to know us better, YDM will be posting a Q&A with each of our associates. First up is Laura […]

The post Web Guru: Q&A with Laura Wyatt appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>