Yellow Duck Marketing https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com Charlotte Marketing Consulting, Website Development, Logo Design & Public Relations Mon, 18 May 2020 15:40:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.6 The World of Wynee: Wynee Bermudez Q&A https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/q-and-a-wynee/ Mon, 18 May 2020 15:33:56 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6321 We want to take a second to introduce the face behind our social media profiles and content! Wynee Bermudez joined our Duck Pond back in December […]

The post The World of Wynee: Wynee Bermudez Q&A appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Is it Time to Redesign Your Website? https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/is-it-time-to-redesign-your-website/ Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:13:19 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6283 Redesigning your website seems daunting. You haven’t touched it since you launched, and it’s starting to look and feel outdated. First impressions matter – visitors won’t […]

The post Is it Time to Redesign Your Website? appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
The Power of the Outdoors https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/the-power-of-the-outdoors/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 20:00:58 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6230 Have you been outside lately? With everything that’s going on around the world, it’s important to stay on top of your mental and physical well-being. Time […]

The post The Power of the Outdoors appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
2020 COVID US Travel Survey https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/2020-covid-us-travel-survey/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 14:04:18 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6100 Yellow Duck Marketing conducted a survey gauging the sentiments of more than 300 respondents about their leisure summer travel plans. The survey closed on 3/27/2020. More […]

The post 2020 COVID US Travel Survey appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Lowcountry Duck: Kay Everatt Q&A https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/lowcountry-duck-kay-everatt-qa/ Fri, 03 Apr 2020 14:52:27 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6078 This week’s Q&A is swimming straight into the world of all things color and sound. Meet Kay Everatt, our Motion & Graphics Designer. Kay works from […]

The post Lowcountry Duck: Kay Everatt Q&A appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
A Look Behind a Caribbean Villa Resort Branding https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/a-look-behind-a-caribbean-villa-resort-branding/ Thu, 02 Apr 2020 01:49:35 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6206 When our founder, Julianne, had the opportunity to work with one of our favorite clients in Jamaica again on a new luxury private villa called Buttonwood […]

The post A Look Behind a Caribbean Villa Resort Branding appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
How to Handle Public Relations During the Coronavirus Pandemic https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/how-to-handle-public-relations-during-the-coronavirus-pandemic/ Fri, 20 Mar 2020 13:20:51 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6066 While the COVID-19 global pandemic is wreaking havoc on our local and national economy, the demand for clear, effective communication has not been impacted. If anything, […]

The post How to Handle Public Relations During the Coronavirus Pandemic appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
A Day in the Life: Interactive/Web Manager Laura Wyatt https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/a-day-in-the-life-interactive-web-manager-laura-wyatt/ Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:36:42 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6056 In order to showcase the work we do at YDM, we started a new series on our blog called “A Day in the Life.” In this […]

The post A Day in the Life: Interactive/Web Manager Laura Wyatt appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
How to Increase Audience Engagement on Social Media https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/how-to-increase-audience-engagement-on-social-media/ Fri, 06 Mar 2020 16:04:03 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6043 Are you having trouble engaging with your followers on social media? Although it can seem tricky to get people to interact with your posts, it can […]

The post How to Increase Audience Engagement on Social Media appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>
Commercial Real Estate PR: YDM Clients in the News https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/commercial-real-estate-pr-ydm-clients-in-the-news/ Wed, 12 Feb 2020 21:33:16 +0000 https://www.yellowduckmarketing.com/?p=6026 A former HGTV show host visits Charlotte to talk renovation tips, a local nonprofit launches an innovative affordable housing loan program and a national real estate […]

The post Commercial Real Estate PR: YDM Clients in the News appeared first on Yellow Duck Marketing.

]]>